How to Contact WIDB…

You can contact WIDB by phone by dialing our
main office number: (618) 536-2361.

You may also view our staff listing and directly email any staff member:

General Manager: Kevin Hart

Email: genmanager@widb.net

Operations Manager: Mark Young

Email: operations@widb.net

Music Director: Mickey Olson

Email: music@widb.net

Sports Director: Jeremy Sneed

Email: sports@widb.net

Marketing and Social Media Coordinator: Alyssa Thomas

Email: social@widb.net

Engineer and Head of Production: Kevin Drake

Email: production@widb.net

Graduate Assistant: Jerrod Turner

Email: grad@widb.net

Sales Director: -Vacant- (Apply Today!)

Email: sales@widb.net