How to Contact WIDB…

You can contact WIDB by email genmanager@widb.net

You may also view our staff listing and directly email any staff member:

General Manager(s): Jimmy Baker & Gary White

Email: genmanager@widb.net

Operations Manager: Mickey Olson

Email: operations@widb.net

Music Director: Jimmy Baker

Email: music@widb.net

Sports Director: Gary White

Email: sports@widb.net

Marketing and Social Media Coordinator: Camron Wherry

Email: social@widb.net

Engineer and Head of Production: -Vacant- (Apply Today!)

Email: production@widb.net

Graduate Assistant: Jerrod Turner

Email: grad@widb.net

Sales Director: -Vacant- (Apply Today!)

Email: sales@widb.net